top of page

Board of Elders and Committee Members

Chair of Elders                                           Hal Beasley                                      2024-2025 

Vice Chair of Elders                                 Erika Latham                                    2024-2025

Secretary                                                  Meredith Akkerman                          2024-2025

Treasurer                                                  Erika Latham                                    2024-2025

Vice Treasurer                                           Roger Osborne                                2024-2025

Financial Secretary                                   Bo Frizzell                                       2024-2025

Vice Financial Secretary                           Mike Akkerman                               2024-2025

Worship/Property                      Elder- Roger Osborne           Worship- Beverly Henley             Property- Tommye Latham

Christian Education                  Elder- Sharon Matheny (Adult Education)  Elder- Meredith Akkerman (Children's Education)

                                                                                                                   Deacon- Alicia Fawley (Children's Education)

Outreach/Evangelism                Elder- Tommye Latham              Evangelism Chair- Cheryl Petrilli     Outreach Chair- Alicia Fawley

Fellowship                                     Elder- Hal Beasley                        Chair- Myra Beasley

Chair of Deacons                                          Gunther Prehn

Disciples Women's Ministry President         Beverly Henley         Elder- Erika Latham

bottom of page